Our Staff

Oklahoma Family Support Partners – click to enlarge

The Oklahoma Family Network can be contacted by:

Phone: 405-271-5072 or 877-871-5072

Mailing Address: PO Box 21072
Oklahoma City, OK 73156-1072

Physical address:  800 NE 15th Street, Suite 316
Oklahoma City, OK  73104

 

Contact our Staff and Family Partners

Amy Duncan: Central Family Support Partner
Amyd@ofn.mobi

Amy White: Pediatric Oncology Coordinator
Amy-white@oklahomafamilynetwork.org

Angela Donley: Central Family Support Partner (Autism Expertise)
Angelad@ofn.mobi

ofn-map-2016

Regional Staff Map – click to enlarge

Anita Lena: Native American Family Partner
Native_ethics12@yahoo.com

Bonnie Lemonds: Business Manager
Bonniel@ofn.mobi

Doris Erhart, Leadership/Transition Family Support Partner
Other Staff Members & Family Partners:
Dorise@ofn.mobi

Erica Herrera: Latino Family Support Partner
Erica-herrera@ouhsc.edu

Erin Paul:  NE Family Support Partner
Erinp@ofn.mobi

Heather Pike: Administrative Director
Heatherp@ofn.mobi

Joni Bruce: Executive Director
Jonib@ofn.mobi

Kim Beeler: Neonatal Family Support Partner (Tulsa)
Kimb@ofn.mobi

Kodey Toney:  SE Family Support Partner
Kodey-toney@oklahomafamilynetwork.org

Lora Roberts  NE Family Support Partner
Lorar@ofn.mobi

Marcia Adams: OU Children’s Family Support Partner
marcia@ofn.mobi

Melanie Edwards,  Kids Joining Eternity: Bereavement Family Support
Melanie@kidsjoiningeternity.org 

Monica Ronne   NW Family Support Partner
Monicar@ofn.mobi

Natasha West:  EC Family Support Partner
Natashaw@ofn.mobi

Sandra Jerrell:  SE Family Support Partner
Sandraj@ofn.mobi  

Shirley Davison  Family Partner (Clinton)
proudmama42@msn.com

Stephanie DeFalco: Family Partner (Norman)
Stephanie-defalco@oklahomafamilynetwork.org

Terri Kinder:    SW Family Support Partner
Terrik@ofn.mobi

Theresa Sharp: NW CBHN Coordinator
Theresas@ofn.mobi

Shannon Cagg:  WC Family Support Partner
shannonc@ofn.mobi

Stephanie Stewart: Bereavement Family Support
Stephanies@oklahomafamilynetwork.org